Clickfunnels Example of a Great Products backed by Poor Service

Who really cares, they don’t. They get way more customers than they lose. And their lies the problem. Clickfunnels is a master of getting clients, lots of them. In fact, more than they can handle.

Here’s an example of friendly and poor service:


  • Abraham Venismach sent the following message at 11:01 PMView Abraham’s profileAbraham Venismach  11:01 PM
    • Hey Mark, I’m in LOVE with the Clickfunnels products but wish I could say the same for the support. I REALLY want to be a Clickfunnels customer, buy more products and be an affiliate but can’t trust the support to buy the products or refer them at this point. Could you help me? Thanks, Abraham!
  • Mark Bangerter sent the following message at 11:01 PMView Mark’s profileMark Bangerter  11:01 PM
    • Hey Abraham, I rarely check LinkedIn messages so I just saw this.  What is your support ticket number so I can look into the issues that you are having?
  • AUG 16Abraham Venismach sent the following messages at 12:30 PMView Abraham’s profileAbraham Venismach  12:30 PM
    • Hey Mark thanks for getting back to me. I had two issues in a row and they were basically my first encounters with CS.  While the people are very nice, the results have left me afraid to move up the value ladder. The first issue I made a mistake and misspelled my email. Service took care of that right away, I was really happy. I was able login in and start enjoying the videos. About a day later or so I was unable to access the portal. It took about a week for them to fiqure out what happened. In that time I was advised to repurchase something I bought already as the solution! They were unaware that I bought already. It was finally upgraded to a supervisor who quickly solved the problem. If I’m not mistaken the blame was put back on me misspelling my email. But that couldn’t have been the case as I was able to access the portal for a window of time. I wanted to be happy about the closure, and even wrote a nice letter, I was trying to have a good attititude about it, but inside I wasn’t so happy. I lost a week of learning that I was looking forward to and had the time to learn.  The second issue came when I wanted to upgrade from the digital OFA to the Physical. That seemed to go smooth, the agent said she could manual upgrade for me and said she did and it shipped. When the package didn’t show up around the same time my books arrived I ordered. I contacted service and was told it didn’t ship and and that it was not possible to manually upgrade. I was really disappointed as I was hoping to have it in time to start OFA. That was not going to be a possibility now.  The way things were handled left me unable to trust the service. Your products are amazing. I love them. I wanted to be an affiliate, but couldn’t morally sell something that I didn’t believe had good service. Because I do believe that Clickfunnels is a good and moral company. I took a shot to reach out to you. So thank you again for getting back to me. Here are the tickets, not sure if I’m missing anything. #2350806 #2372257 Thank you, Abraham
  • AUG 20View Abraham’s profileAbraham Venismach  12:11 AM
    • ??
  • SEP 1View Abraham’s profileAbraham Venismach  8:14 PM
    • Was hoping to hear back from you. Feeling disappointed 🙁
  • SEP 3Mark Bangerter sent the following message at 4:54 PMView Mark’s profileMark Bangerter  4:54 PM
    • Hey Abraham, I apologize. I rarely check my messages here on LinkedIn. I’ll review the tickets that you provided and respond back to you there.
Naomi Hyett‎ to ClickFunnels (Official)

September 12 at 9:54 PM · 

Random act of kindness coming up

The level of support Clickfunnels provide is amazing. Any question is no problem for them and they always come back with an answer in a short amount of time. It’s nice to know that you can count on the response time being less than 12 hours. …See More141411 CommentsLikeComment

Comments

Hi Avraham, my name is Clayton and I am the head of the customer service team. Mark wanted me to reach out and show you what all you have purchased and see if you had any questions. I show that you have purchased the following. 1. Expert Secrets Book 2. OFA Kit and digital access Let me know if you have any questions about access or otherwise.

SEP 14, 2019, 8:28 PM

Avraham

Hi Clayton, nice to meet you. I don’t understand the point of this.You can now call each other and see information like Active Status and when you’ve read messages.

Avraham

The issue is customer recovery. I don’t trust Clickfunnels service, which is preventing me from moving up the value ladder and I don’t have a good story to tell others about Clickfunnels service. From my experience and perspective Clickfunnels service doesn’t care. I sent Mark detailed messages of my complaints. It takes weeks to hear back from him if at all. I’m hoping to be recovered and my trust regained. I’m trying to make that effort as I believe Clickfunnels is a good company and would like to be a good customer.

SEP 14, 2019, 9:47 PM

Clayton Panzeri

The reason I am reaching out is I have seen multiple messages about your support experience and want to rectify anything we can here. We respect your business and are very happy you chose ClickFunnels. Mark is the director of support and is over 170+ people so unfortunately he is unable to fix issues right away. In the future, if you have a support issue and the ticket is taking longer than expected, please reach out to me and I would be happy to help in anyway possible. Our mission in support is to provide quick and easy resolutions so you can get back to worrying about what really matters in your business. Please let me know if there is anything I can do today to assist.

Avraham

Do you understand what the issue is?

Clayton Panzeri

You have stated that the issue is customer recovery. Does this mean you are locked out of your account currently? If not, I would love to assist on any issue you have.

Avraham

I appreciate your attitude. Thank you. By your response, I see you don’t understand the issue. Apparently, haven’t read my conversations. Mark hasn’t forwarded my communications to you. This is frustrating as now I have to explain it again. Not to mention how long this has been going on. I have been journaling this as it’s making great content for my over 200k members on our customer service LinkedIn groups. It’s also making a great Sienfied series of what not to do. I don’t mention any names or your company. Just the story. My hope is it Clickfunnels will have an epiphany and transformation in my story.

Avraham

I have experienced some of the worst customer service in the world.Do you really want to help? Then take this opportunity/gift to become the hero of the story. You with n?There are many issue here. Which is good for me as it’s lots of great content.But to boil it down to one sentence… Clickfunnels lost my trust and has done nothing to earn it back.I have even tried to help. If you really understand CX, you would appreciate how this is a huge gift.

Avraham

I could simply walk away with my story and say nothing. That’s the worst thing that could happen. Legit complaint are people that want to continue to be your customer, they are gifts. We are just saying, help me feel that I made a good decision by doing business with you. I’m feeling that my judgement is off. I made a bad choice. What I we want as a customer is to feel smart. Then I can tell everyone about this great company… It helps my credibility.

Avraham

The excuse of how Mark Pushed me off because he’s too busy, while that may be true, only adds gas to the fire. He is the what I call the CEO, Chief Example Officer. From how he is handling this situation, I’m not surprised why I am having such a bad CX.I’m sorry that I am being hard, but if you really mean what you say about wanting to help. Then you should appreciate what I am saying, taking it to heart and really see how you can turn this lemon into delicious lemonade.Balls in your court.

Clayton Panzeri

Definitely understand where you are coming from and all of the frustration that has come from this. I see that you have had multiple tickets about affiliate payouts that I am looking through currently. In the meantime, do you have a clickfunnels account that I could extend some free time with out pay to because of these issues?

Avraham

I haven’t picked up an account and will not at this point as I don’t trust Clickfunnels service. Like I mentioned before, the situation is preventing me from moving up the value ladder. I’m waiting to be properly recovered. This is all customer recovery case. It doesn’t seem your service knows what that is or how to do it.

Clayton Panzeri

We would love a chance to regain that trust from you. I know you are apprehensive of signing up with a new account. But, I would like to extend you a 60 day free trial to use ClickFunnels with out charge and have support aid you in whatever you may need. Is the situation with the affiliate payment the situation you are referring to?

Avraham

That’s just one issue. There are more.I have only had 4 transactions with Clickfunnels 3 of the 4 have gone bad. Then how it’s being handled really takes the cake.I’m frozen in my tracks and an afraid to move forward. I appreciate your offer, but need you to really understand this issue.Step one, completely understand the issue. Show you know what the pain point is. Acknowledge, apologize in a way I know you are sincere. Find out what the customer needs to be won back over, over deliver and be sure that the customer stays happy.It wouldn’t hurt to setup a call on something like this. Shows you really care.I need to get going. I appreciate your trying to help. I’m sure you will succeed in figuring out how to recovery me an turn me from raging ex customer to a raving happy tell everyone how great Clickfunnels service is fan.Have a great day!

Clayton Panzeri

I apologize for the issues that you have had in support. I have fixed the affiliate issue and you should see that I have located the affiliate commission correctly today. I have sent you a screenshot that their is a commission in your account right this second!

https://d.pr/i/kVleUA
Clayton Panzeri

Please be specific with your other issues so I can effectively help you with any other issues that you have. For the affiliate issue, I hope you accept my sincerest apology that this was not done sooner.

Avraham

Cardinal Customer Service Sin! Make the customer have to start all over again. It’s in the service tickets. Have Mark copy what I wrote in my LinkedIn message to him. Apparently he didn’t read it. I offered him a really valuable gift in the message. When you read the tickets and what I wrote to Mark you will see that I am really trying to help not just my issue, but Clickfunnels service. I’m rooting for you! Please don’t make me do any more work. This says you don’t think I’m important or my time is worth anything.

Avraham

The affiliate issue is still not completed. I don’t trust it. I pointed out that I sent links to others that I know clicked on them and it didn’t show up. No one is bothering to address it. But I do appreciate you quickly handling part of it. I acknowledge your efforts! Keep going!

Avraham

Please take special note how long this issue has been going on for, the lack of response and respect to the issue. If I didn’t keep complaining, nothing would have happened.

Avraham

After looking everything over, can you understand how I lost trust? Was my money for the OFA, physical package ever refunded, it was I never heard anything. I was so afraid to have service take any other steps, I said keep the money. Is that acceptable to you?

TUE 9:17 AM

Avraham

I could be wrong but I see a new potential problem on the horizon. My client is unhappy and doesn’t trust Clickfunnels service. He was told he needs to be refunded and re purchase in order for me to get the affiliate commission. He’s really worried about losing his data. I don’t think Andrew the CSR working with my client is aware that you sent the commission and there is is no need to cancel and repurchase. Otherwise, I might be paid twice, and their is a potential of my client losing data and then canceling all together and we both lose a customer!

Avraham

Here is my customer’s message: I’m in Austin, TX at a conference. Working on the refund. I’m worried about losing data. I don’t trust them.Thus is not helping.I was hoping to hear back from you by how. Hopefully you are ok.

Avraham

My client is upset that this issue is pushing him behind. This is a mess.

TUE 7:13 PM

Clayton Panzeri

I will reach out to Andrew to reassure the customer that we have fixed the issue with the compensation due to the error on the Funnel Scripts purchase. Thank you for the heads up.

Avraham

Thank you. Where are you holding on my case?

WED 6:53 AM

Avraham

??

WED 5:04 PM

Avraham

My commission was taken back.

Avraham

You said you were going to help. If you would look into my history you see that I lost, time, opportunity and money. I wanted a product, was charged for it and never got it. When I looked into it, I was told another story. Never got my money back or the product. I was locked out of my account for a week. Lost a precious opportunity to to spend time when I had it, because of the lock out. I was told to buy a product I already bought to fix that. The affiliate Links don’t track, so I don’t get credit for the sale. My customer is upset about having to rebuy and doesn’t trust Clickfunnels service. Mark takes weeks to get back to me and until I made a simple comment on Facebook, he pushed me off to you. You have no idea about the issues because Mark didn’t spend you what aI explained, nor did you go back to my history to look into it, so you make me start all over again. You don’t get back to me. And now my commission is taken back.

Avraham

You probably won’t read the above, it’s the whole story of my experience just trying to be a Click funnels customer.Let me ask you. Can you please at least give me my $30 back?

THU 1:12 AM

Clayton Panzeri

I have refunded the 29.95 and also the $137 because of the issues that you have also had with the One Funnel Away program. I apologize for the delay in service as we are gearing up for our 5th Anniversary of ClickFunnels being created.

THU 7:32 AM

Avraham

I’ll address the refund later. For now, my client is very unhappy!! He cannot access funnelscripts and is losing time dealing with this. This reflects on me because I recommended it! Can someone please help him get access ASAP?Also that’s nice you gave him Funnelscripts for free, or at least that’s how he understood the communications. But why take away my commssion? I had nothing to do with the problem other that recommending it.

THU 10:29 PM

Avraham

He still can’t access FS. It’s throwing him way behind. This is not cool.

Clayton Panzeri

I am on top of it, I will make sure they get access as soon as possible.

Avraham

What about my commission?

Clayton Panzeri

Getting that back to you as soon as possible, although it was refunded.

Avraham

I will appreciate that.

Avraham

I’m sure you will agree that my CX should not have been like this. The one thing that you never asked me was, what would could you do that would make to make it up for all the trouble that was caused to me? Instead you just decided on your own. And each time it turned into a mess.

Avraham

You might be surprised at the answer.

FRI 1:04 AM

Clayton Panzeri

I have gone ahead and made sure that the commission is now there. You should see that right away. I would also love if we could do something for you to make up for the issues. Please let me know if there is anything I can do.

FRI 6:25 AM

Avraham

Thank you for asking, before I go there, my client still doesn’t have access to funnel scripts. This is at a critical level. Please, please, fix this immediately. Can you confirm with me it was done? There is no way he’ll move up the value ladder. Big loss for us all.

SUN 7:39 AM

Avraham

Client still can’t get in. Please help. I don’t know what to say at this point. Have you given up on me?

Avraham

My client lost a week and still no resolve.

Here’s where it all began:

Seen by Clayton Panzeri at Sunday 9:13am

Arielle (ClickFunnels)Jul 17, 08:45 MDTHey Abraham,

I have manually charged the $29.95 and placed an order for your OFA kit. You should receive a confirmation email with a tracking number to the email avraham.venismach@gmail.com once the package has shipped! On average, packages take 2-4 weeks to be delivered. 

I hope I was able to get you taken care of, Abraham. Please let me know if you have any other questions! I am here to help!

Thank you,

Arielle
ClickFunnels Customer Service
Avraham.venismachJul 17, 08:34 MDTYes I do want to upgrade. How do I pay?
Abraham VenismachKeshetRamat HaGolan, Israel1241000

Arielle (ClickFunnels) <support@clickfunnels.com>Jul 17, 2019, 5:52 PM
to me

##- Please type your reply above this line -##

Your request (2350806) has been updated. To add additional comments, reply to this email.

Arielle (ClickFunnels)Jul 17, 08:52 MDTAbraham,

I can see that you purchased with the email abraham.venismach@gmail.com (B instead of V in Abraham.) The receipts should have been sent to that email rather than the one you are messaging me from. 

Thank you,

Arielle

ClickFunnels Customer Service
Avraham.venismachJul 17, 08:45 MDTI just ordered the books and some upsells, but don’t see the receipts. Did the orders go through?

Blessings!AbrahamEpic Virtual Summit Organizer & Producerhttp://epicvirtualsummits.com
North America: 347-434-9234UK 44 2037 348049Israel 050-776-7828Skype keshetyehuda
Go Virtual… It’s a small world… unless you have to walk.


On Wed, Jul 17, 2019 at 5:35 PM Abraham Venismach <avraham.venismach@gmail.com> wrote:
Abraham Venismach <avraham.venismach@gmail.com>Jul 17, 2019, 6:00 PM
to ClickFunnels, bcc: 5893558

support@clickfunnels.com has not yet opened this message.Oye Vey! I don’t have that email. Is it possible to change that to my correct email?
Blessings!AbrahamEpic Virtual Summit Organizer & Producerhttp://epicvirtualsummits.com
North America: 347-434-9234UK 44 2037 348049Israel 050-776-7828Skype keshetyehuda
Go Virtual… It’s a small world… unless you have to walk.

Arielle (ClickFunnels) <support@clickfunnels.com>Jul 17, 2019, 6:19 PM
to me

##- Please type your reply above this line -##

Your request (2350806) has been updated. To add additional comments, reply to this email.

Arielle (ClickFunnels)Jul 17, 09:19 MDTAbraham,

I have sent both receipts to avraham.venismach@gmail.com. I will go ahead and transfer you to the correct team that will make sure you have access on the email avraham.venismach@gmail.com

Thank you,

Arielle

ClickFunnels Customer Service
Avraham.venismachJul 17, 08:59 MDTOye Vey! I don’t have that email. Is it possible to change that to my correct email?

Abraham Venismach <avraham.venismach@gmail.com>Jul 17, 2019, 6:33 PM
to ClickFunnels, bcc: 5893558

support@clickfunnels.com has not yet opened this message.Hey you are AWESOME! Thank you so much!
Blessings!AbrahamEpic Virtual Summit Organizer & Producerhttp://epicvirtualsummits.com
North America: 347-434-9234UK 44 2037 348049Israel 050-776-7828Skype keshetyehuda
Go Virtual… It’s a small world… unless you have to walk.

Arielle (ClickFunnels) <support@clickfunnels.com>Jul 17, 2019, 8:14 PM
to me

##- Please type your reply above this line -##

Your request (2350806) has been updated. To add additional comments, reply to this email.

Arielle (ClickFunnels)Jul 17, 11:14 MDTCS: Customer purchase an audiobook with the wrong email and may need help getting access. 

Correct email is avraham.venismach@gmail.com
Purchasing email is abraham.venismach@gmail.com
Avraham.venismachJul 17, 09:33 MDTHey you are AWESOME! Thank you so much!

Nicole (ClickFunnels) <support@clickfunnels.com>Jul 17, 2019, 8:20 PM
to me

##- Please type your reply above this line -##

Your request (2350806) has been updated. To add additional comments, reply to this email.

Nicole (ClickFunnels)Jul 17, 11:20 MDTHey Avraham.venismach,

It’s Nicole with ClickFunnels Customer Service Team! I’d be happy to help you today. 

I understand you’re needing your links to access your purchases?  Below are the links you requested.  If you have any trouble please let me know!

DotCom Secretsdotcomsecrets.com/members-area18476917/3186d68a…
Expert Secretsexpertsecrets.com/experts-lounge/a00af891d00

 Let me know if you have any additional questions. I’m happy to help! 

Wishing you success-

Nicole Hitt
Abraham Venismach <avraham.venismach@gmail.com>Jul 17, 2019, 8:22 PM
to ClickFunnels, bcc: 5893558

support@clickfunnels.com has not yet opened this message.Thank you so much! I really like the service here! You people are great! 🙂
Blessings!AbrahamEpic Virtual Summit Organizer & Producerhttp://epicvirtualsummits.com
North America: 347-434-9234UK 44 2037 348049Israel 050-776-7828Skype keshetyehuda
Go Virtual… It’s a small world… unless you have to walk.

Nicole (ClickFunnels) <support@clickfunnels.com>Jul 17, 2019, 8:39 PM
to me

##- Please type your reply above this line -##

Your request (2350806) has been updated. To add additional comments, reply to this email.

Nicole (ClickFunnels)Jul 17, 11:39 MDTMy Pleasure Abraham!

Please reach out if you need anything further and I would be happy to help!

Have an awesome day!
Nicole Hitt
Avraham.venismachJul 17, 11:21 MDTThank you so much! I really like the service here! You people are great! 🙂

Abraham Venismach <avraham.venismach@gmail.com>Jul 19, 2019, 7:34 AM
to ClickFunnels

support@clickfunnels.com has not yet opened this message.Hi, you probably are aware of the issue, but just in case. I logged into Dotcom secrets and nothing is there.

AwesomeScreenshot-https-dotcomsecrets-com-members-area18476917-2019-07-19-07-07-32.png

Blessings!AbrahamEpic Virtual Summit Organizer & Producerhttp://epicvirtualsummits.com
North America: 347-434-9234UK 44 2037 348049Israel 050-776-7828Skype keshetyehuda
Go Virtual… It’s a small world… unless you have to walk.

Nicole (ClickFunnels) <support@clickfunnels.com>Jul 19, 2019, 5:22 PM
to me

##- Please type your reply above this line -##

Your request (2350806) has been updated. To add additional comments, reply to this email.

Nicole (ClickFunnels)Jul 19, 08:22 MDTHey there!

Nicole again!  I am not sure what is wrong with the link but I am sending over to our tech team right now to look at! Thank you for letting me know.

Your book is on the way so please please let me know if you do not get it.  Have an amazing weekend!!  
Nicole Hitt
Avraham.venismachJul 18, 22:34 MDTHi, you probably are aware of the issue, but just in case. I logged into Dotcom secrets and nothing is there.
Blessings!AbrahamEpic Virtual Summit Organizer & Producerhttp://epicvirtualsummits.com
North America: 347-434-9234UK 44 2037 348049Israel 050-776-7828Skype keshetyehuda
Go Virtual… It’s a small world… unless you have to walk.


Nicole (ClickFunnels)Jul 17, 11:39 MDTMy Pleasure Abraham!

Please reach out if you need anything further and I would be happy to help!

Have an awesome day!
Nicole Hitt
Avraham.venismachJul 17, 11:21 MDTThank you so much! I really like the service here! You people are great! 🙂
Blessings!AbrahamEpic Virtual Summit Organizer & Producerhttp://epicvirtualsummits.com
North America: 347-434-9234UK 44 2037 348049Israel 050-776-7828Skype keshetyehuda
Go Virtual… It’s a small world… unless you have to walk.


Nicole (ClickFunnels)Jul 17, 11:20 MDTHey Avraham.venismach,

It’s Nicole with ClickFunnels Customer Service Team! I’d be happy to help you today. 

I understand you’re needing your links to access your purchases?  Below are the links you requested.  If you have any trouble please let me know!

DotCom Secretsdotcomsecrets.com/members-area18476917/3186d68a…
Expert Secretsexpertsecrets.com/experts-lounge/a00af891d00

 Let me know if you have any additional questions. I’m happy to help! 

Wishing you success-

Nicole Hitt
Arielle (ClickFunnels)Jul 17, 11:14 MDTCS: Customer purchase an audiobook with the wrong email and may need help getting access. 

Correct email is avraham.venismach@gmail.com
Purchasing email is abraham.venismach@gmail.com
Avraham.venismachJul 17, 09:33 MDTHey you are AWESOME! Thank you so much!
Blessings!AbrahamEpic Virtual Summit Organizer & Producerhttp://epicvirtualsummits.com
North America: 347-434-9234UK 44 2037 348049Israel 050-776-7828Skype keshetyehuda
Go Virtual… It’s a small world… unless you have to walk.


Arielle (ClickFunnels)Jul 17, 09:19 MDTAbraham,

I have sent both receipts to avraham.venismach@gmail.com. I will go ahead and transfer you to the correct team that will make sure you have access on the email avraham.venismach@gmail.com

Thank you,

Arielle

ClickFunnels Customer Service
Avraham.venismachJul 17, 08:59 MDTOye Vey! I don’t have that email. Is it possible to change that to my correct email?
Blessings!AbrahamEpic Virtual Summit Organizer & Producerhttp://epicvirtualsummits.com
North America: 347-434-9234UK 44 2037 348049Israel 050-776-7828Skype keshetyehuda
Go Virtual… It’s a small world… unless you have to walk.


Arielle (ClickFunnels)Jul 17, 08:52 MDTAbraham,

I can see that you purchased with the email abraham.venismach@gmail.com (B instead of V in Abraham.) The receipts should have been sent to that email rather than the one you are messaging me from. 

Thank you,

Arielle

ClickFunnels Customer Service
Avraham.venismachJul 17, 08:45 MDTI just ordered the books and some upsells, but don’t see the receipts. Did the orders go through?

Blessings!AbrahamEpic Virtual Summit Organizer & Producerhttp://epicvirtualsummits.com
North America: 347-434-9234UK 44 2037 348049Israel 050-776-7828Skype keshetyehuda
Go Virtual… It’s a small world… unless you have to walk.


On Wed, Jul 17, 2019 at 5:35 PM Abraham Venismach <avraham.venismach@gmail.com> wrote:
Yes I do want to upgrade. How do I pay?
Abraham VenismachKeshetRamat HaGolan, Israel1241000

Blessings!AbrahamEpic Virtual Summit Organizer & Producerhttp://epicvirtualsummits.com
North America: 347-434-9234UK 44 2037 348049Israel 050-776-7828Skype keshetyehuda
Go Virtual… It’s a small world… unless you have to walk.


Arielle (ClickFunnels)Jul 17, 08:45 MDTHey Abraham,

I have manually charged the $29.95 and placed an order for your OFA kit. You should receive a confirmation email with a tracking number to the email avraham.venismach@gmail.com once the package has shipped! On average, packages take 2-4 weeks to be delivered. 

I hope I was able to get you taken care of, Abraham. Please let me know if you have any other questions! I am here to help!

Thank you,

Arielle
ClickFunnels Customer Service
Avraham.venismachJul 17, 08:34 MDTYes I do want to upgrade. How do I pay?
Abraham VenismachKeshetRamat HaGolan, Israel1241000

Blessings!AbrahamEpic Virtual Summit Organizer & Producerhttp://epicvirtualsummits.com
North America: 347-434-9234UK 44 2037 348049Israel 050-776-7828Skype keshetyehuda
Go Virtual… It’s a small world… unless you have to walk.


Arielle (ClickFunnels)Jul 17, 08:09 MDTAbraham,

I am unable to add the dotcom secrets and expert secrets in the same package. 

You should be able to order those books here dotcomsecrets.com and expertsecrets.com

If you would still like me to send out your OFA kit, please provide your full address. 

Full Name
Street address
City
State
Zipcode
Country

Thank you,

Arielle

ClickFunnels Customer Service
Avraham.venismachJul 16, 23:37 MDTHi Arielle,
Thanks for getting back to me! I appreciate that. 🙂
Yes, I would like to upgrade and would it be possible to add Expert Secrets & Dotcom Secrets in the same box?
I’m in Israel, so the shipping charges should be more. Please let me know what I need to pay for the books and additional shipping.
Blessings!AbrahamEpic Virtual Summit Organizer & Producerhttp://epicvirtualsummits.com
North America: 347-434-9234UK 44 2037 348049Israel 050-776-7828Skype keshetyehuda
Go Virtual… It’s a small world… unless you have to walk.


Abraham Venismach <avraham.venismach@gmail.com>Jul 22, 2019, 12:46 PM
to ClickFunnels

Hi Nicole, still no change in the dotcom secrets portal. I was hoping to be able to learn over the weekend. 🙁 Can you please update me?

Nicole (ClickFunnels) <support@clickfunnels.com>Jul 22, 2019, 5:18 PM
to me

##- Please type your reply above this line -##

Your request (2350806) has been updated. To add additional comments, reply to this email.

Nicole (ClickFunnels)Jul 22, 08:18 MDTHey Avraham!

Nicole again and I apologize this did not work for you over the weekend.

Can you please log out, clear your history and attempt logging in again?  Here is the link:
DotCom Secretsdotcomsecrets.com/members-area18476917/3186d68a…

Please let me know right away if this still does not work for you and I can send you to our Tech Team for further assistance.  

Have an amazing day!

Nicole Hitt
Avraham.venismachJul 22, 03:47 MDTHi Nicole, still no change in the dotcom secrets portal. I was hoping to be able to learn over the weekend. 🙁 Can you please update me?
Abraham Venismach <avraham.venismach@gmail.com>Jul 22, 2019, 6:01 PM
to ClickFunnels

support@clickfunnels.com opened this message 2 months agoHi Nicole, didn’t work.

Nicole (ClickFunnels) <support@clickfunnels.com>Jul 22, 2019, 6:38 PM
to me

##- Please type your reply above this line -##

Your request (2350806) has been updated. To add additional comments, reply to this email.

Nicole (ClickFunnels)Jul 22, 09:38 MDTHey Avraham.venismach,

It’s Nicole again and i have solved the mystery!

I  see that you purchased the Expert Secrets book(the link I previously sent should have been successful  for this) but I do not show the DotCom Secrets purchase.  To correct this -I have adjusted your account to have a credit that would cover your shipping for the hard copy which will be sent. I just need you to go into your account and order your free DotCom Secrets book.  Once you place this order- you should be able to login using the link and you will also get a hard copy in the mail. The credit I applied should cover the $7.95 shipping so this will be at no cost to you  and I am so sorry about the confusion! Please let me know once this is done if you have any issue!  We will get this worked out 

Let me know if you have any additional questions. I’m happy to help! 

Have an amazing day and I look forward to your reply!

Nicole Hitt
Avraham.venismachJul 22, 09:01 MDTHi Nicole, didn’t work.

Abraham Venismach <avraham.venismach@gmail.com>Jul 22, 2019, 6:46 PM
to ClickFunnels

I’m at bit confused. I thought I bought that and some upsells. I was able to login after what I thought was purchased and see the upsells and access them. Can you check my account and see what I purchased? Shouldn’t the shipping should be more? I live in Israel.

Nicole (ClickFunnels) <support@clickfunnels.com>Jul 22, 2019, 7:47 PM
to me

##- Please type your reply above this line -##

Your request (2350806) has been updated. To add additional comments, reply to this email.

Nicole (ClickFunnels)Jul 22, 10:46 MDTHey there –

I did not show it on my end and sometimes the upsells do not reflect on our side where we can see shipping etc.  If shipping costs do come out to be more, let me know and I will credit the account for you.

Let me know when you get the ordered placed and I will be happy to verify all this for you!


Nicole Hitt
Avraham.venismachJul 22, 09:46 MDTI’m at bit confused. I thought I bought that and some upsells. I was able to login after what I thought was purchased and see the upsells and access them. Can you check my account and see what I purchased? Shouldn’t the shipping should be more? I live in Israel.
Abraham Venismach <avraham.venismach@gmail.com>Jul 22, 2019, 11:58 PM
to ClickFunnels

support@clickfunnels.com has not yet opened this message.Hi Nicole,
I’m even more confused now. Here’s the receipt for the audio book. I had access to it, then I didn’t. I believe the audio book came with more stuff. $$47 would be a high price for just an audio book. What was included and why can’t I get access to my purchases?

Receipt from ClickFunnels 
 
 Receipt #1922-5778 
 
 AMOUNT PAID$47 DATE PAIDJuly 17, 2019 PAYMENT METHOD – 2341 
 
 SUMMARY 
 
    ClickFunnels | abraham.venismach@gmail.com | Product: Dotcom Secrets Audiobook $47.00    Amount paid $47.00

Blessings!AbrahamEpic Virtual Summit Organizer & Producerhttp://epicvirtualsummits.com
North America: 347-434-9234UK 44 2037 348049Israel 050-776-7828Skype keshetyehuda
Go Virtual… It’s a small world… unless you have to walk.

Abraham Venismach <avraham.venismach@gmail.com>Jul 23, 2019, 12:07 AM
to ClickFunnels

support@clickfunnels.com has not yet opened this message.I also ordered this:

Receipt from ClickFunnels 
 
 Receipt #1543-5035 
 
 AMOUNT PAID$98.95 DATE PAIDJuly 17, 2019 PAYMENT METHOD – 2341 
 
 SUMMARY 
 
    ClickFunnels | abraham.venismach@gmail.com | Products: The Black Box, Shipping, Top 3 Income-Generating Sales Funnels $98.95    Amount paid $98.95   

Blessings!AbrahamEpic Virtual Summit Organizer & Producerhttp://epicvirtualsummits.com
North America: 347-434-9234UK 44 2037 348049Israel 050-776-7828Skype keshetyehuda
Go Virtual… It’s a small world… unless you have to walk.

Nicole (ClickFunnels) <support@clickfunnels.com>Jul 23, 2019, 4:52 PM
to me

##- Please type your reply above this line -##

Your request (2350806) has been updated. To add additional comments, reply to this email.

Nicole (ClickFunnels)Jul 23, 07:52 MDTHey Avraham.venismach,

It’s Nicole again with ClickFunnels Customer Service Team!  

I am following up to verify you were able to access everything you purchased that is available to download.   Please let me know if you are still having any issues and I will do what I can to help.

Let me know if you have any additional questions. I’m happy to assist! 

Wishing you success-

Nicole Hitt
Avraham.venismachJul 22, 15:06 MDTI also ordered this:
Receipt from ClickFunnels   Receipt #1543-5035   AMOUNT PAID$98.95 DATE PAIDJuly 17, 2019 PAYMENT METHOD – 2341   SUMMARY  
    ClickFunnels | abraham.venismach@gmail.com | Products: The Black Box, Shipping, Top 3 Income-Generating Sales Funnels $98.95    Amount paid $98.95   Blessings!AbrahamEpic Virtual Summit Organizer & Producerhttp://epicvirtualsummits.com
North America: 347-434-9234UK 44 2037 348049Israel 050-776-7828Skype keshetyehuda
Go Virtual… It’s a small world… unless you have to walk.


On Mon, Jul 22, 2019 at 11:58 PM Abraham Venismach <avraham.venismach@gmail.com> wrote:
Hi Nicole,
I’m even more confused now. Here’s the receipt for the audio book. I had access to it, then I didn’t. I believe the audio book came with more stuff. $$47 would be a high price for just an audio book. What was included and why can’t I get access to my purchases?
Receipt from ClickFunnels   Receipt #1922-5778   AMOUNT PAID$47 DATE PAIDJuly 17, 2019 PAYMENT METHOD – 2341   SUMMARY      ClickFunnels | abraham.venismach@gmail.com | Product: Dotcom Secrets Audiobook $47.00    Amount paid $47.00Blessings!AbrahamEpic Virtual Summit Organizer & Producerhttp://epicvirtualsummits.com
North America: 347-434-9234UK 44 2037 348049Israel 050-776-7828Skype keshetyehuda
Go Virtual… It’s a small world… unless you have to walk.

On Mon, Jul 22, 2019 at 7:47 PM Nicole (ClickFunnels) <support@clickfunnels.com> wrote:
Avraham.venismachJul 22, 14:58 MDTHi Nicole,
I’m even more confused now. Here’s the receipt for the audio book. I had access to it, then I didn’t. I believe the audio book came with more stuff. $$47 would be a high price for just an audio book. What was included and why can’t I get access to my purchases?
Receipt from ClickFunnels   Receipt #1922-5778   AMOUNT PAID$47 DATE PAIDJuly 17, 2019 PAYMENT METHOD – 2341   SUMMARY      ClickFunnels | abraham.venismach@gmail.com | Product: Dotcom Secrets Audiobook $47.00    Amount paid $47.00

[Message clipped]  View entire message

Abraham Venismach <avraham.venismach@gmail.com>Jul 23, 2019, 5:25 PM
to ClickFunnels

No I am not. The still hasn’t been resolved….

[Message clipped]  View entire message

Abraham Venismach <avraham.venismach@gmail.com>Jul 23, 2019, 7:11 PM
to ClickFunnels

Any updates? 

[Message clipped]  View entire message

Ian Sison (ClickFunnels) <support@clickfunnels.com>Jul 23, 2019, 8:54 PM
to me

##- Please type your reply above this line -##

Your request (2350806) has been updated. To add additional comments, reply to this email.

Ian Sison (ClickFunnels)Jul 23, 11:54 MDTRequest #2359685 “Fwd: Your ‪ClickFunnels‬ receipt…” was closed and merged into this request. Last comment in request #2359685:Hey Avraham,Thanks for your response, I do see the other ticket that Nicole has been helping you on. We do apologize for the inconvenience this may be causing you. To keep things simple, I will merge this ticket over to Nicole to further assist you.I hope this helps, Avraham, it was a pleasure to be able to get you assisted. If you have any other concerns or questions, then please let me know. Have a great rest of your day today and thank you again for reaching out to us here at ClickFunnels Customer Service.Kind Regards,
-Ian
ClickFunnels Technical SupportAttachment(s)
AwesomeScreenshot-https-dotcomsecrets-com-members-area18476917-3186d68a182-2019-07-23-20-07-09.png
Avraham.venismachJul 23, 10:12 MDTAny updates? 







On Tue, Jul 23, 2019, 5:25 PM Abraham Venismach <avraham.venismach@gmail.com> wrote:
No I am not. The still hasn’t been resolved.
Avraham.venismachJul 23, 08:25 MDTNo I am not. The still hasn’t been resolved.

[Message clipped]  View entire message

Abraham Venismach <avraham.venismach@gmail.com>Jul 23, 2019, 8:58 PM
to ClickFunnels

support@clickfunnels.com opened this message 2 months agoI’m getting nowhere with this. Just going around in circles. I’m sure you know how frustrating that can be.

Blessings!AbrahamEpic Virtual Summit Organizer & Producerhttp://epicvirtualsummits.com
North America: 347-434-9234UK 44 2037 348049Israel 050-776-7828Skype keshetyehuda
Go Virtual… It’s a small world… unless you have to walk.

[Message clipped]  View entire message

Esohe (ClickFunnels) <support@clickfunnels.com>Jul 24, 2019, 7:35 PM
to me

##- Please type your reply above this line -##

Your request (2350806) has been updated. To add additional comments, reply to this email.

Esohe (ClickFunnels)Jul 24, 10:35 MDTHey Avraham,

How are you doing today?

This is Esohe from the Customer Support Team of ClickFunnels and I am Nicole’s Supervisor. I wanted to reach out to you with an apology on the experience you have had so far and ensure this issue gets resolved before the end of today.

Can you please login to your DotCom Secrets Members area and let me know if you are able to access the upsells you purchased? Since you had purchased it with a typo email, I had to add the purchases to your correct email so you could view them. Please let me know if you have access to the audiobook, top 3 income generating funnels on your email avraham.venismach@gmail.com. Looking forward to your response.
Warm regards,Esohe
ClickFunnels Customer Support
Avraham.venismachJul 23, 11:58 MDTI’m getting nowhere with this. Just going around in circles. I’m sure you know how frustrating that can be.

[Message clipped]  View entire message

Abraham Venismach <avraham.venismach@gmail.com>Jul 25, 2019, 11:02 AM
to ClickFunnels

support@clickfunnels.com has not yet opened this message.Hey Eshoe! It’s working now! Yea!
Thanks for stepping in. FYI, the email problem was resolved shortly after I purchased when I saw I didn’t receive anything, so I contacted support and they fixed it for me. I was able to access everything… then after some days I wasn’t able to access my purchases. It took over a week to resolve and I do believe one of the pieces of advice I received was to purchase Dotcom Secrets again, which was strange to me as I believe that was part of the package I bought? In any case, I’m writing this to you because I’m not just a customer, I’m part of the family now and your success it mine too! 🙂
I produce epic virtual summits… right up your alley! Both are free (Then I’m going to move you up the value latter! Just learned about that in my audiobook you kindly gave me access too! 🙂 Get on the waiting lists, you are going to LOVE them! They are PACKED with value! contactcentervirtualsummit.com and cxsuccesssummit.com
Thank you again for helping me. While it did take time, Nicole was friendly and really trying to be helpful.
Blessings!AbrahamEpic Virtual Summit Organizer & Producerhttp://epicvirtualsummits.com
North America: 347-434-9234UK 44 2037 348049Israel 050-776-7828Skype keshetyehuda
Go Virtual… It’s a small world… unless you have to walk.

[Message clipped]  View entire message

Esohe (ClickFunnels) <support@clickfunnels.com>Jul 25, 2019, 2:59 PM
to me

##- Please type your reply above this line -##

Your request (2350806) has been updated. To add additional comments, reply to this email.

Esohe (ClickFunnels)Jul 25, 05:59 MDTAwesome Avraham! I am so happy you are able to access your purchases.

Thank you for being a part of the ClickFunnels family and your kind words. Nicole is an awesome agent and I will be happy to share this compliment with her.

We were really happy to help you.

I will go ahead and close out this ticket for you now.

But don’t worry, If you need further assistance with this specific issue you can always reply back and I will be more than happy to help you.

Lastly, if you feel like I provided you with great support up to this point in our conversation, please leave a comment on the quality of my support when you are prompted to rate me.

P.S I will be signing up for your free cxsuccesssummit.com. Happy to see your business grow as your share your expertise with the world.

I’m here to serve you!

Have an amazing day,
Warm regards,Esohe
ClickFunnels Customer Support
Avraham.venismachJul 25, 02:02 MDTHey Eshoe! It’s working now! Yea!
Thanks for stepping in. FYI, the email problem was resolved shortly after I purchased when I saw I didn’t receive anything, so I contacted support and they fixed it for me. I was able to access everything… then after some days I wasn’t able to access my purchases. It took over a week to resolve and I do believe one of the pieces of advice I received was to purchase Dotcom Secrets again, which was strange to me as I believe that was part of the package I bought? In any case, I’m writing this to you because I’m not just a customer, I’m part of the family now and your success it mine too! 🙂
I produce epic virtual summits… right up your alley! Both are free (Then I’m going to move you up the value latter! Just learned about that in my audiobook you kindly gave me access too! 🙂 Get on the waiting lists, you are going to LOVE them! They are PACKED with value! contactcentervirtualsummit.com and cxsuccesssummit.com
Thank you again for helping me. While it did take time, Nicole was friendly and really trying to be helpful.

[Message clipped]  View entire message

Abraham Venismach <avraham.venismach@gmail.com>Jul 31, 2019, 12:41 AM
to ClickFunnels

support@clickfunnels.com has not yet opened this message.Hi, I received my order for the Dotcom Secrets and Expert Secret, thank you! I’m wondering what happened to the OFA kit. Could you please update me?
Blessings!AbrahamEpic Virtual Summit Organizer & Producerhttp://epicvirtualsummits.com
North America: 347-434-9234UK 44 2037 348049Israel 050-776-7828Skype keshetyehuda
Go Virtual… It’s a small world… unless you have to walk.

Abraham Venismach <avraham.venismach@gmail.com>Jul 31, 2019, 7:29 AM
to ClickFunnels

support@clickfunnels.com opened this message 2 months agoHi Esohe,
I’m really unhappy with the service. While your people are friendly and do try hard, the results are disappointing. 🙁
I was patiently waiting for the physical OFA package. Hoping it would arrive before I start the 30-day challenge on August 5th. That’s not going to happen. I followed up only to find out what was said to be have done was not. I’m sure you could imagine that after the last issue which took over a week to resolve how I would feel?
Despite all this, I still would like the OFA physical package. The content side of my CX is great!  
Can you help?
Here’s the story:
I asked if I could upgrade to the physical version of the OFA package from the Digital Version. Was told I could, that it needed to be manually put in. Arielle, said she put the order in. But it didn’t happen. Here’s the email:

Arielle (ClickFunnels)Jul 17, 08:45 MDTHey Abraham,

I have manually charged the $29.95 and placed an order for your OFA kit. You should receive a confirmation email with a tracking number to the email avraham.venismach@gmail.com once the package has shipped! On average, packages take 2-4 weeks to be delivered. 

I hope I was able to get you taken care of, Abraham. Please let me know if you have any other questions! I am here to help! 

Thank you,

Arielle 
ClickFunnels Customer Service
Avraham.venismachJul 17, 08:34 MDTYes I do want to upgrade. How do I pay?
Abraham VenismachKeshetRamat HaGolan, Israel1241000

Blessings!AbrahamEpic Virtual Summit Organizer & Producerhttp://epicvirtualsummits.com
North America: 347-434-9234UK 44 2037 348049Israel 050-776-7828Skype keshetyehuda
Go Virtual… It’s a small world… unless you have to walk.


Hi Mark, I know you must be super busy due to the amazing growth of Clickfunnels. I everything about Clickfunnels… except the service. While I see that some people are very happy with the service, the word on the “street” is that the service isn’t so good. I share my perspective with you as I’m a part of the CF family and I care what people are saying about my new family. I would like to help make CF be on the list of World Class Customer Experience if you would let me. My backstory is about how I almost ran my families business out of business and then hearing a simple story about a Cobbler that changed my life and business! (Wrote it out in OFA!) This lead me besides saving our business and making an amazing profit to saving two other businesses. I also have over 200K members in LinkedIn grous on Customer Service and produced two epic virtual summits, one on How to Deliver Worldclass Customer Experience: CXSuccsummit.com, How to Delive and another on High Performation Agent Optimization ContactCenterVirtualSummit.com as a gift to you and in the merit to help CF join the the ranks of the greatest in CX. I would like to give you All Access Passes to both of them. ($1994 value) Here is an article on my old blog that I think you might find interesting https://thrive.cxsuccesssummit.com/most-think-your-cx-aint-so-grand/ Also here is an Expert Session from the CX Success from my good friend Natalie Calvert who’s worked with 100’s of Call Centers and won the Best Contact Center program in the EU Award (ServiceOlogy for Staples) that I think you will appreciate. She defines what is World Class CX and tells you how to Achieve it. https://vimeo.com/267388215 I’m not trying to sell you anything, while I do have tools and training that could help. I really just want to help, from my heart. I hope you will accept my gifts.You might claim you have “Superior Customer Experience” but do your CUSTOMERS think so? – CX Success Summit3 You might claim you have “Superior Customer Experience” but do your CUSTOMERS think so? REALITY CHECK… Quoting from an article in Harvard Business Review: “…Bain & Company’s recent survey of the customers of 362 companies. Only 8% of them described their experience as “superior,” y…thrive.cxsuccesssummit.comI have another issue into service. I sold Funnelscript and sent affiliate links to OFA and they are not being tracked. I don’t believe in coincidences. I believe everything has it purpose to help us. Of all the people that you get as customers, 3 out of 4 transactions that I have experienced failed. Not just that… but I’m going to have to say it… only because I care… You took way to long to get back to me. And the response and apology is was weak. I talk about the CEO a lot in the Expert Sessions. on the CX Success Summit. CEO = Chief Example Officer. I wrote an article that my friend Shep Hyken loved, call “Upside down, inside out will make you right side up.” It was about leadership had to be the example of world class CX. If you undertand the concept that customer complaints are gifts, then you will appreciate that I took the time to complain.*Correction at the top letter “I LOVE everything about Clickfunnels…”9:21 AMHi Mark, I know you are having your big day today. But my CX has gone from bad to worse. My client is also having a bad CX. He’s been locked out of Funnelscripts for a week, he’s behind in his commitments, not happy and no one seems to be able to help. Can you help?Chat Conversation EndType a message…


Abraham Venismach
 

Your CX Success Summit Host & Producer

>